Knitted scarf

I had wanted to learn to knit for a long time but didn’t get to do it until recently, when I bought a knitting project from Spotlight. I watched a few videos on YouTube and then followed the instructions in the pack, which involved knitting a scarf with pompoms. I skipped the pompoms, just knitted the scarf. I had to restart it several times as I missed stitches or often increased stitches. But it was really fun learning to knit. The final result is faaar from perfect but I was so happy to have done my first knitted project, a small scarf.

 

20160701_200718.jpg20160701_20052720160701_200517.jpg20160701_200756

 

🙂

 

Leave a Reply

